Guest Artists

Soloists and ensembles from outside the Bienen School of Music, performing a wide variety of genres and styles.

Friday, October 6, 2017 - 7:30pm
Pick-Staiger Concert Hall
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 7:30pm
Mary B. Galvin Recital Hall
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 7:30pm
Mary B. Galvin Recital Hall
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 7:30pm
Pick-Staiger Concert Hall
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 7:30pm
Pick-Staiger Concert Hall
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 7:30pm
Pick-Staiger Concert Hall
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 7:30pm
Pick-Staiger Concert Hall
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 7:30pm
Mary B. Galvin Recital Hall
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 7:30pm
Pick-Staiger Concert Hall
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 7:30pm
Pick-Staiger Concert Hall

Pages

Subscribe to Guest Artists