Nadja Salerno-Sonnenberg, violin with the New Century Chamber Orchestra

When: Thu, Jan 31, 2013 - 7:30 pm

Where: Pick-Staiger Concert Hall

Felix Mendelssohn, String Symphony No. 10 in B Minor

William Bolcom, Romanza for Violin and String Orchestra

Heitor Villa-Lobos, Bachianas Brasileiras No. 5

Richard Strauss, Metamorphosen

Tickets are $30 for the general public and $10 for students.


This concert is made possible in part by the Elizabeth F. Cheney Foundation.

Buy Tickets »