Northwestern University Symphony Orchestra: Music for the Holidays

Date and Time: 
Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 7:30pm
Pick-Staiger Concert Hall

Victor Yampolsky and Benjamin Firer, conductors; Riana Anthony, cello

Engelbert Humperdinck, Prelude to Hänsel und Gretel
Dmitri Kabalevsky, Cello Concerto No. 2 in C Major
Sergei Prokofiev, Lieutenant Kijé Suite
Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky, The Nutcracker Suite  

Tickets are $8 for the general public and $5 for students with valid ID.

Buy Tickets

Event Categories: