Northwestern University Symphony Orchestra

Date and Time: 
Saturday, December 5, 2015 - 7:30pm
Pick-Staiger Concert Hall

Victor Yampolsky, conductor

A program celebrating the 150th anniversary of composer Jean Sibelius’ birth.

Jean Sibelius, “Alla Marcia” from Karelia Suite
Jean Sibelius, Symphony No. 3 in C Major
Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky, Symphony No. 5 in E Minor

Tickets are $8 for the general public and $5 for students with a valid ID.

Buy Tickets

Event Categories: