Master’s Recital: Sihao He, cello

Date and Time: 
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 7:30pm
Regenstein Master Class Room

Student of Hans Jørgen Jensen

Assisted by Shirley Trissell, piano and Riana Anthony, cello

L. Boccherini, Sonatas in C Minor, G. 2
E. Ysaÿe, Solo Cello Sonata, Op. 28
A. Dvorak, Rondo, Op. 94
J. S. Bach, Solo Cello Suite No. 5 in C Minor, BWV 1011
Annelies Van Parys, Chaconne
Dmitri Shostakovich, Sonata in D Minor, Op. 40
M. Bruch, Kol Nidrei, Op. 47
Igor Stravinsky, Suite Italienne
J. Haydn, Concerto in C Major, Hob. VIIb:1
R. Schumann, Concerto in A Minor, Op. 129

This event is free and open to the general public.

Event Categories: