Master’s Recital: Ayoung Cho, violin

Date and Time: 
Monday, May 8, 2017 - 8:30pm
Mary B. Galvin Recital Hall

Student of Gerardo Ribeiro

Assisted by Heejin An and Dongwan Ha, piano

Ludwig van Beethoven, Violin Sonata No. 7 in C minor, Op. 30
Camille Saint-Saëns, Caprice d’après l’Etude en forme de Valse
Johannes Brahms, Violin concerto in D Major, Op. 77

This event is free and open to the general public.

Event Categories: