Contact Us

Tickets: 847-467-4000

Business Phone: 847-491-5441 (Call this number for concert information or other inquiries between 8:30 a.m. and 5 p.m. Central.)

Mailing Address:
Concert Management Office
Pick-Staiger Concert Hall
50 Arts Circle Drive
Evanston, IL 60208-2420

Email (for general inquiries): events.music@northwestern.edu 

Concert Management Office Staff

Jerry Tietz
Director of Concert Management
jerryt@northwestern.edu

Jason Shadle
Concert Operations Manager
jason.shadle@northwestern.edu

Laura Nielsen
Marketing Manager
lnielsen@northwestern.edu

Corey Glenton
Marketing Coordinator
corey.glenton@northwestern.edu

Sean Brennan
Ticketing Manager
sean.brennan@northwestern.edu

Bill Milgram
Technical Services Manager
w-milgram@northwestern.edu

Ford Altenbern
Technical Services Coordinator
ford.altenbern@northwestern.edu

Margaret Lindsey
Concert Business Manager
margaret.lindsey@northwestern.edu